Dystopia, the new album by Megadeth will take a new hold with new members joining in and contributing to their 15th Studio Album.

This is the first LP post the departure of lead guitarist Chris Broderick and drummer Shawn Drover.This album features new guitarist Kiko Loureiro and Lamb of God drummer Chris Adler.

Kiko Loureiro played with a power metal band – Angra who joined in earlier this year.
Plus, Lamb of God producer Josh Wilbur engineered Dystopia in Nashville.

The sound of the band might change or in words of Dave Mustaine, he clearly denoted that he wanted something new wherein the fans expected to have the same of Rust In Peace of 1990.

More of, after seeing the band’s new joinings, the album can be expected to be more of a thrash metal record.

Though we all will be missing Chris Broderick this time, it’s going to be a new part on the change.The album will feature 11 new songs and come out digitally and on CD and LP on 22nd January 2016.

Till then, take a quick check on the track listing of the album Dystopia.

1. “The Threat Is Real”
2. “Dystopia”
3. “Fatal Illusion”
4. “Death From Within”
5. “Bullet to the Brain”
6. “Post American World”
7. “Poisonous Shadows”
8. “Conquer or Die!”
9. “Lying in State”
10. “The Emperor”
11. “Foreign Policy”