As discussed, the highly anticipated debut of Electric Daisy Carnival (EDC) India presented by Budweiser reveals additional homegrown talent to the current lineup that already boasts global dance music giants like Alesso, Afrojack, Brillz, Crizzly, Ferry Corsten, Markus Schulz, R3hab, Steve Aoki, The Upbeats, Tommy Trash, Vini Vici and Yellow Claw. 


In accordance with their concept of #WhatsBrewing where they provide a platform for the young, upcoming new musical talents in the country, the new additions to the EDC India lineup surely have brewed it the hard way and this is their chance for glory!

Exciting new additions to the lineup include Bangalore based brothers Audio Units, DJ and producer Hamza, futuristic techno artist Kohra, techno mavericks Oozeundat, chart-topping producer Praveen Achary, Mumbai-based underground act Qwiver, deep-techno artist SEQU3L and New Delhi-based techno DJ and producer SHFT.


These artists will take the stage alongside Indian heavyweights like Anish Sood, Arjun Vagale, AU/D10/GRAMME, B.R.E.E.D, BLOT!, Dualist Inquiry, Lost Stories, Nucleya, Pearl, Sandunes, Sartek, Shaan, Sickflip, Spinal Fusion, Starlab Sound Avtar and Zaeden.


View the full EDC India Lineup here.


EDC India will take place on November 12-13 at the Buddh International Circuit in Delhi. A limited number of Phase One Regular tickets (Weekend) priced at Rs.4,500, and VIP tickets (Weekend) priced at Rs.12,000, are on sale here.